Customer Reviews

The following reviews have been provided by real customers who have purchased from Cellars.com.au

Your suggestion to get the wine instore sounds easier than it is as I can’t find anywhere that has it. Thanking you heaps for your diligence and great customer service.”
Heather – Warragul, VIC, April 2024

Hi Team, thank you, we have received the bottles, very happy.”
Ruan – Chandler, QLD, March 2024

Thanks for your prompt response. Great service. Cheers.”
Joel – Lilydale, VIC, March 2024

Sorry we’re only interested in the 2021 vintage. But very impressed with your tiresome effort.”
Warwick – Mosman, NSW, March 2024

Amazing, thank you. Difficult to get but I know where to come now. It’s an amazing, clean, crisp starter!! Best wishes”
Collette – Russell Lea, NSW, March 2024

Many thanks, I’ll raise a glass your way soon!”
Josh – Middle Cove, NSW, March 2024

Many thanks for the prompt response. Much appreciated. Cheers.”
Kevin – Sunbury, VIC, Feb 2024

“That’s awesome – thank you so much. I’m surprised at how quick the shipping was & so impressed with your customer service. I’ll be sure to share your website with my friends up this way – it’s not normally this easy to get nice wine up here!”
Taylah – Airlie Beach, QLD, Feb 2024

Thank you so much for your prompt replacement regarding the incorrect shipment of wine. Amazing!! So incredibly surprised and pleased. Huge appreciation of the genuine efforts you managed to make regarding liaising with the other distributors.  Very impressive. Thank you 🙏🏻”
Helen – Lara, Collaroy Plateau, NSW, Jan 2024

“Thank you SO much. You have been very helpful..”
Helen – Bradenton, Florida, USA, Jan 2024

“Your service and communication is excellent and much appreciated. Thank you again and wishing you a happy, safe and fun Festive season.”
Lisa – West Melbourne, VIC Dec 2023

“Thank you! Appreciate your efforts with the winery!”
Georgia – Williamstown, VIC Nov 2023

“Just want to let you know that the wine arrived today at my place. Really surprised by the speedy arrival of the wine and better yet, it is a superior wine compared to 2019 vintage. Thank you for your assistance in my order, I could not be happier. Please also send my regards to Alex the winemaker for excellent recommendation. Will definitely put more orders in the future.”
Charles, Mount Waverley, VIC, Nov 2023

“Thank you both for the added touch, we really appreciate it!”
Jeff M. – London, UK Oct 2023

“That is amazing news – appreciate the follow up/action – Thanks.”
Annette – North Adelaide, SA, Oct 2023

“Many thanks, excellent customer services and I will browse the catalogue and find some other options for wines. Best regards”
Liz – Canberra, ACT, Sept 2023

“We’ve received the Prisoner Wines– fastest delivery we’ve ever had for wine in our relatively remote location!!! Thanks so much!”
Stuart – Way Way, NSW, Sept 2023

“Received the wine, thank you. Its delicious! Thanks for the recommendation.”
Cathy – Caloundra QLD, July 2023

“Thanks team Cellars, great customer service!”
Todd – Windsor Gardens SA, July 2023

“Thank you arrived with special delivery! Cheers”
Jodie – Allworth NSW, June 2023

“That level of follow up, and trust, is no longer guaranteed in today’s online shopping world. You have behaved admirably throughout, and have done yourself, and your company, a service.”
Albert – Mundoolun QLD, June 2023

“Much appreciated. Thanks for the great service. I will definitely be back.”
Steve – Kenthurst NSW, June 2023

“Thanks so much, so sorry for address mix up. Appreciate your assistance throughout.”
Deb – McKinnon VIC, May 2023

“Thanks for getting back to me. I got slightly too impatient as the shipping details just came through. Thanks for your help, all sorted 🙂 Regards”
Tim – Officer VIC, May 2023

“I recently placed an order with Cellars.com.au. The wine arrived promptly. The whole experience – from ordering to receiving our wine was effortless. A great website to locate harder to find wines. Thanks for all your help. We will definitely be ordering again with Cellars.”
Mary – Adelaide SA, May 2023

“Thank you for all your efforts on this. It is much appreciated, and I’ll be recommending Cellars.com.au to my friends based on your exemplary level of service.”
Matt – Northgate QLD, April 2023

“Appreciate the follow up & there would be no argument about a free bottle! tasty drink-some of my family went to Spain & they loved this stuff so much, so want to give them a little taste of Spain for a gift. Thanks again for getting back to me.”
Craig – Bonny Hills NSW, March 2023

“Wine arrived last week, was really quick. Really appreciate the quick responses and service. Always a good experience with you guys. Cheers.”
Nick – Huntingfield TAS, March 2023

“No worries – thanks for the great service! Enjoy your weekend!”
Jackie – Como WA, March 2023

“Really appreciate you following up on this matter and keeping communication open, thanks again. Kind regards”
Gen – South Perth, Feb 2023

“Good news. The wine was delivered to a neighbouring farm so all good. Thank you for all your efforts and good customer service. Cheers.”
John – South Coast NSW, Feb 2023

“Thank you so much. You guys are the best.”
Konstantina – Tamarama, January 2023

“Let’s keep the order. You’ve done a lot of explaining so I do appreciate it. Looking forward to having a glass over Christmas. Kindest regards”
Danielle – Balwyn, December 2022

“Thank you for the follow up and your offer. We’ll go by your recommendation and look forward to receiving. Appreciate your wonderful advice and service, will be telling my Adelaide mates.”
Kathy – Adelaide, November 2022

“I particularly wanted to thank you for finding the 16 year vintage. I had great difficulty.”
Mary – Nelson Bay, November 2022

“100% happy!!!! More orders coming your way 🙂”
Deborah – Mornington Peninsula, October 2022

“Arrived safe an sound. Thanks for your excellent service.”
Kim Paxton – United Kingdom (UK), September 2022

“Thanks for attending to this for me, excellent customer service. I will purchase through your company again as a result of my experience this time.Take care”
Jenny – Melbourne, VIC, August 2022

“Have to agree with you. The Ravensworth Pinot Gris 2022 is an excellent drop. Nice to do business. Very efficient. I will be back. Thanks.”
Kathryn – Mosman NSW, July 2022

“Hello. Our order has arrived. Great service! Thanks so much. Kind regards”
Stephanie – Slade Point QLD, July 2022

” On cellars.com.au, I can find wines that the bottle shop doesn’t have and also know that they will be in good condition. So far I have only been looking at french bordeaux at the price point of $20-30 bucks. The site is fast, good to look at, and navigate, and delivery is fast, so I have bookmarked it and will be my go-to for imported and interesting wines. Cheers”
Dean – Northern Beaches NSW, May 2022

“Thank you for the delivery received today. Appreciated!”
Linda – Yamba NSW, May 2022

“Good to see I can buy directly from merchants as I do on eBay. Thanks guys.”
Jackson – Terrigal, April 2022

“I just got one more case of the 2015. I love it! You can send it with the other case next week if you like. Thanks.”
Andrew – Eltham, March 2022

“Thank you for your attention to my queries and order. I felt the timeliness of placing the order to receipt of wine was extremely good considering it was from WA.”
Sandra – Narre Warren, Feb 2022

“Thank you so much, our shipment has just arrived! ?
We will enjoy our selection even more and will not hesitate to order from Cellars in the near future. All the best”
Caroline – Camberwell, Jan 2022

“Thanks for your email. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas with family and friends. All good, the delivery actually arrived late afternoon on Christmas Eve, so have managed to enjoy a quick bottle (or two) since then. Will defs use you again, and totally understand the delay with Christmas and logistics due to Covid etc. Many thanks for getting back to me!
Wendy – Sydney, December 2021

“Just to let you know that we have one very happy son in Mullumbimby, with his wine selection. Really excellent service and many thanks for your help along the way. Happy Christmas!”
Jill – United Kingdom, December 2021

“Unbelievable service you guys, less than 24hrs from ordering to delivery. Well done, I’ll be using you again FOR SURE!”
Rick – Port Melbourne, November 2021

“Good afternoon, I just wanted to take the time to thank you for arranging the delivery of the Olive Farm mixed case on behalf of my mum (Mandy Morrison). It really made my day and I’m already looking forward to trying the Malbec on Saturday.”
Richard – Mt Larcom, QLD, October 2021

“We got our delivery within the time promised. And at a good price. A great service. “
Andrew – Kooyong, VIC July 2021

“In search of a particular wine after reading a positive review, I stumbled across cellars.com.au as a stockist. I had no idea I would be connected with the winery direct to fulfil my order, but the lovely people at Hahndorf Hill reached out directly to confirm my details. There was a thoughtful handwritten note with the wine when it arrived as promised which was an unexpected surprise. I contacted the winery to ask their advice on cellaring & I received a prompt reply from the winemaker himself no less. A very nice experience & one I hope to repeat.”
Phil – Collaroy, NSW June 2021

“I was very happy with the service provided by Cellars.com.au. The wine I ordered arrived quickly and was exactly what I had purchased. It was also a good price. I wouldn’t have found the small provider without them being listed in cellars.com.au”
Michael – West Pennant Hills, NSW June 2021

“Thank you for your prompt service. I received my wine in good condition. Cheers!”
Wendy – Salamander Bay, NSW May 2021

“Cellars provided me with excellent customer service and an overall positive experience! I placed an international order from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania to be delivered as a gift in Australia. My correspondence with Cellars via email was prompt, pleasant, and helpful. Not only did they provide helpful advice regarding wine, but were able to quickly accommodate my US credit card which I initially had issues with. I also received a follow up email letting me know that the package was delivered safely and in a timely manner. Great service – much appreciated!”
Dr Katarzyna Jachimowska – Philadelphia, USA February 2021