Customer Reviews

The following reviews have been provided by real customers who have purchased from Cellars.com.au

” On cellars.com.au, I can find wines that the bottle shop doesn’t have and also know that they will be in good condition. So far I have only been looking at french bordeaux at the price point of $20-30 bucks. The site is fast, good to look at, and navigate, and delivery is fast, so I have bookmarked it and will be my go-to for imported and interesting wines. Cheers”
Linda – Dean, Northern Beaches NSW, May 2022

“Thank you for the delivery received today. Appreciated!”
Linda – Yamba NSW, May 2022

“Good to see I can buy directly from merchants as I do on eBay. Thanks guys.”
Jackson – Terrigal, April 2022

“I just got one more case of the 2015. I love it! You can send it with the other case next week if you like. Thanks.”
Andrew – Eltham, March 2022

“Thank you for your attention to my queries and order. I felt the timeliness of placing the order to receipt of wine was extremely good considering it was from WA.”
Sandra – Narre Warren, Feb 2022

“Thank you so much, our shipment has just arrived! 🥳
We will enjoy our selection even more and will not hesitate to order from Cellars in the near future. All the best”
Caroline – Camberwell, Jan 2022

“Thanks for your email. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas with family and friends. All good, the delivery actually arrived late afternoon on Christmas Eve, so have managed to enjoy a quick bottle (or two) since then. Will defs use you again, and totally understand the delay with Christmas and logistics due to Covid etc. Many thanks for getting back to me!
Wendy – Sydney, December 2021

“Just to let you know that we have one very happy son in Mullumbimby, with his wine selection. Really excellent service and many thanks for your help along the way. Happy Christmas!”
Jill – United Kingdom, December 2021

“Unbelievable service you guys, less than 24hrs from ordering to delivery. Well done, I’ll be using you again FOR SURE!”
Rick – Port Melbourne, November 2021

“Good afternoon, I just wanted to take the time to thank you for arranging the delivery of the Olive Farm mixed case on behalf of my mum (Mandy Morrison). It really made my day and I’m already looking forward to trying the Malbec on Saturday.”
Richard – Mt Larcom, QLD, October 2021

“We got our delivery within the time promised. And at a good price. A great service. “
Andrew – Kooyong, VIC July 2021

“In search of a particular wine after reading a positive review, I stumbled across cellars.com.au as a stockist. I had no idea I would be connected with the winery direct to fulfil my order, but the lovely people at Hahndorf Hill reached out directly to confirm my details. There was a thoughtful handwritten note with the wine when it arrived as promised which was an unexpected surprise. I contacted the winery to ask their advice on cellaring & I received a prompt reply from the winemaker himself no less. A very nice experience & one I hope to repeat.”
Phil – Collaroy, NSW June 2021

“I was very happy with the service provided by Cellars.com.au. The wine I ordered arrived quickly and was exactly what I had purchased. It was also a good price. I wouldn’t have found the small provider without them being listed in cellars.com.au”
Michael – West Pennant Hills, NSW June 2021

“Thank you for your prompt service. I received my wine in good condition. Cheers!”
Wendy – Salamander Bay, NSW May 2021

“Cellars provided me with excellent customer service and an overall positive experience! I placed an international order from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania to be delivered as a gift in Australia. My correspondence with Cellars via email was prompt, pleasant, and helpful. Not only did they provide helpful advice regarding wine, but were able to quickly accommodate my US credit card which I initially had issues with. I also received a follow up email letting me know that the package was delivered safely and in a timely manner. Great service – much appreciated!”
Dr Katarzyna Jachimowska – Philadelphia, USA February 2021